You can give your Zakat to help Build Dr AQ Khan Hospital to Save Lives.

To have your cheque collected directly from your doorstep within Pakistan, Please call 042 -35880144.

Donation in Cash

Donation in Kind

Online Donation

UBL Netbanking
UBL net banking customers may transfer funds directly from their account to Dr AQ Khan Hospital’s donation accounts

UBL Omni
Donate to AQKHAN through your UBL Omni mobile account or at any of UBL Omni Dukaans (in 650+ cities and towns) nationwide.

Sponsor a Block
Sponsor a block in the Name of you loved ones and Make Sadqa-e-Jaria

Sponsorship of New Equipment
Help Build This State of The Art Hospital by Donating sponsorships for state-of-the-art equipment.



Slide Slide Slide Slide

Board of Governers

The following Executive Members of Dr. AQ Khan Hospital Trust (Regd.) are hereby elected in The General Meeting in the supervision of Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan , Chairman, Dr. AQ Khan Hopsital Trust as mentioned against their names.
The executive members will work in the Light of constitution of the Dr. AQ Khan Hospital Trust (Regd.) strictly. The Executive body will perform their duties for the betterment of Trust under the Constitution of Dr. AQ Khan Hospital Trust.

Name Designation
Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan Chairman
Muhammad Shaukat Virk Member
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saeed Member
Hussain Ahmad Sheerazi Member
Maj. ( R) Muhammad Tariq Member
Mrs Ayesha Nazir Member
Muhammad Sohail Member
Zia Ul Mustafa Member